Village Of Onsted

Planning Commission

Commission Members

Jack Lambka - Chairperson

Harold Lyons - Vice Chairperson

Sam Lafata- Secretary

Bud Pelham - Planning Commission Consultant

Terry Wobrock

Steve Newell


Planning Commission Meetings for 2017

March 20th

  April 17th

May 15th

June 19th

July 17th

August 21st

September 25th

October 16th

November 20th

Revised Feb. 20, 2017



For past meeting minutes for the Planning Commission click HERE